

HON. RAJENDRADADA SHIVAJIRAO NAGAWADE President

Principal

Date : 14 / 08 /2024

Ref. No. SCSM/ 2024/25/131

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

As per notification of MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT (University Grant Commission) (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015, No. F. 91-1/2013 (TFGS)-I dated 02/05/2016, the following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted for the TWO academic years 2024-2025 and 2025-2026.

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation	Status	Mobile Number
1	Prof. Dr. M.H. Lohagaonkar	IQAC Coordinator	Chairperson	7887668999
2	Prof.B.N.Maharnur	Asst.Prof.	Member	9423165925
3	Prof. Dr. R.M.Shirke	Asst.Prof	Member	9028724111
4	Prof. Dr.P.B.Pardeshi	Asst.Prof.	Member	9762615232
5	Shri.Borade A.B.	Asst.Prof.	Member	9975204536
6	Shri. Unde M.A.	Asst. Prof.	Member	9860591961
7 -	Prof. Dr.S.M. Kadam	Asst.Prof	Member	9881943853
			Secretary	
8	Miss. Walunj Samruddhi	S.Y.B.B.A.(CA)	Member Student	9421846704
			Special Invitee	

Note:- 1. The term of the members and the special inviting shall be of the 2 (Two) years.

2. The quorum for the meeting including the Chairperson, but excluding special invitee shall be three.

3. In considering the grievances before it, the ICC shall follow principles of natural justice.

All the concern should not the above and act accordingly.

Copy to-

- 1. All the Members of the Committee.
- 2. All Four Department HOD.
- 3. College Notice Board.
- 4. Boys Hostels Notice Board
- 5. Girls Hostel Notice Board.
- 6. for Website.
- 7. Hon. Secretary SCSSS

Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji Mahavidyalaya

(Arts, Science & Commerce) Shrigonda, Dist. Ahmednagar