

Affiliated to S.P. Pune University : IND.No. PU/AN/ASC/022/(1982) U.G.C. No. New Delhi 12 (B) Inclusion Letter No. F.8-22/94 (CCP-1)Nov/1998, Sr.College Code No. 145 Jr.College Code No.J-12.13.006. Pay Unit Code No. 12.102

HON. RAJENDRA SHIVAJIRAO NAGAWADE President DR. SATISHCHANDRA GANPATRAD SURYAWANSHI Principal

Ref. No. SCSM/

Date : / /202

NAAC Steering Committee for the academic year year 2022-23

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation in
No.		the
		Committee
1	Dr. S. G. Suryawanshi (Hon. Principal)	Chairperson
2	Prof. N. S. Sabale (NAAC, Coordinator)	Member
3	Dr. R. M. Shirke (Head & Asso. Prof. Dept. of Electronic Science)	Member
4	Dr. S. M. Kadam (Asso. Prof. Dept. of Geography)	Member
5	Prof. M. D. Suryawanshi (Head & Asst. Prof. Dept. of Chemistry)	Member
6	Dr. M. H. Lohgaonkar (IQAC, Coordinator)	Member
7	Prof. S. D. Chormale (<i>Head & Asst. Director, Physical Education & Sports</i>)	Member
8	Dr. S. B. Abhang (Head & Asst. Prof., Dept. of Economics)	Member
9	Prof. M. S. Bedse (Head & Asst. Prof., Dept. of English)	Member
10	Prof. P. C. Nagawade (Asst. Prof. Dept. of English)	Member
11	Dr. Y. R. Ahire (Asst. Prof. Dept. of Botany)	Member
12	Dr. D. G. Karpe (Asst. Prof. Dept. of Chemistry)	Member-
		Secretary