

NAAC Re-accriditation "B" Grade ISO 9001-2015 Certified AISHE Code : C-42180

Affiliated to S.P. Pune University : IND.No. PU/AN/ASC/022/(1982) U.G.C. No. New Delhi 12 (B) Inclusion Letter No. F.8-22/94 (CCP-1)Nov/1998, Sr.College Code No. 145 Jr.College Code No.J-12.13.006. Pay Unit Code No. 12.102

HON. RAJENDRA SHIVAJIRAO NAGAWADE President

Principal

DR. SATISHCHANDRA GANPATRAO SURYAWANSHI

Ref. No. SCSM/

Date : 1

/202

Institutional Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee for the A.Y. 2022-23

1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution		
Dr. Satishchandra G. Suryawanshi (Hon. Principal)	Chairperson	
2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)		
Prof. N. S. Sabale (Head & Asso. Prof. Dept. of Commerce)	Member	
Dr. R. M. Shirke (Head & Asso. Prof. Dept. of Electronic Science)	Member	
Dr. S. M. Kadam (Asso. Prof. Dept. of Geography)	Member	
Prof. M. D. Suryawanshi (Head & Asst. Prof. Dept. of Chemistry)	Member	
Prof. S. D. Chormale (Asst. Director, Physical Education & Sports)	Member	
Dr. S. B. Abhang (Head & Asst. Prof. Dept. of Economics)	Member	
Dr. Y. R. Ahire (Head & Asst. Prof. Dept. of Botany)	Member	
3. One member from the Management		
Shri Rajendraji. S. Nagawade (Hon. President, Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji Shikshan Sanstha's)	Member	
4. Few Senior administrative officers		
Shri B. T. Wangane (Junior Clerk, SCSM)	Member	
Shri F. M. Shaikh (Junior Clerk, SCSM)	Member	
Shri A. B. Kakade (Steno-Grapher, SCSM)	Member	



"Social Transformation Through Education" Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji Shikshan Sanstha's

Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji MahaVidyalaya

Shivajinagar, Shrigonda, Dist. Ahmednagar Pin 413701 P.B. No. 1 STD : 02487 Office : 222317, 220617 E-Mail : scsm_shrigonda@rediffmail.com Website : www.scsm.ac.in



Loknete Shivajirao N. Nagawade (Ex.MLA) Founder

NAAC Re-accriditation "B" Grade ISO 9001-2015 Certified AISHE Code : C-42180

Affiliated to S.P. Pune University : IND.No. PU/AN/ASC/022/(1982) U.G.C. No. New Delhi 12 (B) Inclusion Letter No. F.8-22/94 (CCP-1)Nov/1998, Sr.College Code No. 145 Jr.College Code No.J-12.13.006. Pay Unit Code No. 12.102

HON. RAJENDRA SHIVAJIRAO NAGAWADE President DR. SATISHCHANDRA GANPATRAO SURYAWANSHI Principal

Ref. No. SCSM/

Date : / /202

5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni	
Shri Anant Acchut Zende (<i>Chairman, Mahamanav Baba Amate Bahu Uddeshiy Samkajik Vikas Sanstha, Shrigonda</i>) (<i>Local Representative</i>)	Member
Miss Payal Kailash Pawar (F. Y. B. SC.) (Students Representative)	Member
Shri Ramjan Hawaldar (Teacher, Shrigonda) (Alumni Representative)	Member
6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders	
Shri Navnath Rasal (Chairman, Agro Medicine, Shrigonda) (Employers Representative)	Member
Shri Vitthal Navane (Chairman, ATM Packing Solution, Khed, Pune) (Industrialist Representative)	Member
7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	
Dr. Manmath H. Lohgaonkar (Head & Asso. Prof., Dept. of Statistics)	Coordinator of the IQAC